Forever by my side….

I love God…He painted my life with the most colourful colours, He has been there and He will never leave. He’s Powerful. I love what He has done with my life, how He moulded my heart, how He shaped my mind and gave it enormous power. I love how He’s seen me through my darkest hours and shown me that every cloud has its own silver lining…He’s shown me that I can dance in the rain, I have that power. He has given me enough courage to face the storms. I love how He planted that seed, the seed of being positive, of being joyful, of allowing myself to great, and you know what thats pretty awesome. He my Awesome God. #ForeverThankful #GodIsLove #Godlivesme #AndLoveIsMyReligionimg_20161022_222338

Leave a Reply

